MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 16 | Next Day

American League

12:35 PT1:35 MT2:35 CT3:35 ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 MST2:35 EST3:05 VEN23:35 UAE2:35 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City                  000
Oakland                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:40 PT1:40 MT2:40 CT3:40 ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 MST2:40 EST3:10 VEN23:40 UAE2:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Baltimore                  000
Seattle                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (60-61, 29-31 Road)
Toronto (57-62, 32-29 Home)
 TB: J. Faria  (5-3, 3.19 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (10-6, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW 
Detroit (53-66, 24-38 Road)
Texas (58-60, 32-27 Home)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (3-3, 6.69 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (7-1, 3.31 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN 
Cleveland (65-52, 34-25 Road)
Minnesota (59-58, 27-34 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (11-5, 3.83 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (6-9, 6.02 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Angels0 0 0 0 1 2 0     340
Washington2 0 0 0 0 0       250
Pitcher: Jesse Chávez 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 2 K
At Bat: Howie Kendrick 0-2
On Deck: Wilmer Difo 2-3, 1 R
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  LAA HR: K. Calhoun (14) L. Valbuena (13)
  Was HR: R. Zimmerman (28)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  YES/SNY/ESPN 
NY Yankees (63-55, 28-33 Road)
NY Mets (53-64, 26-32 Home)
 NYY: J. García  (1-1, 5.82 ERA)
 NYM: R. Gsellman  (5-5, 6.16 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSMW 
St. Louis (61-58, 26-31 Road)
Boston (68-51, 37-21 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (10-6, 3.12 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (4-3, 3.80 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ATSW 
Arizona
Houston
 Ari: T. Walker  (6-6, 3.76 ERA)
 Hou: C. Morton  (9-5, 3.83 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSCh/SNLA 
Chi White Sox (45-71, 20-40 Road)
LA Dodgers (84-34, 50-14 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (1-4, 4.24 ERA)
 LAD: Y. Darvish  (2-0, 1.50 ERA)
Preview

National League

Bot 6th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Francisco0 0 1 0 0 0       172
Miami4 0 1 0 2         771
Pitcher: Albert Suárez 1.0 IP, 2 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Christian Yelich 0-3
On Deck: Marcell Ozuna 1-2, 1 RBI
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 4th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Pittsburgh1 0 3             470
Milwaukee0 0 3             331
Pitcher: Jimmy Nelson 3.0 IP, 3 ER, 2 K
At Bat: Jordy Mercer 0-1
On Deck: Chris Stewart 1-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Mil HR: N. Walker (11) K. Broxton (18)
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:40 PT1:40 MT2:40 CT3:40 ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 MST2:40 EST3:10 VEN23:40 UAE2:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Philadelphia                  000
San Diego                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSOH 
Cincinnati (50-70, 21-39 Road)
Chi Cubs (62-56, 30-27 Home)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (4-6, 8.31 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lackey  (10-9, 4.82 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSE/ATRM 
Atlanta (53-64, 27-34 Road)
Colorado (66-53, 36-22 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (10-7, 4.29 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (4-2, 4.92 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.